Content © Sunderland Speedway Supporters - Ian Martin and Bob Ferry 2003-2013 - â&http://www.#132;¢ © 2013
Keeping Alive Memories of Speedway Racing at the Boldon Stadium, dedicated to the Memory of Vic Harding, Jack Millen, Colin Robertson, Vic Ridgeon, Bernie Aldridge, Pauline Dent and Elizabeth Martin
Links

Please email our webmaster for inclusion stating that the link is for the Sunderland Speedway website or to report
broken links . . . .


Latest Links:

Classic Race Jackets - www.classicracejackets.co.uk

Speedway Bikes - www.speedwaybikes.com

Canadian Speedway - www.canadianspeedway.com

Australian Speedway Riders Association (ASRA) - www.asra.info

Just Solos - justsolos.homestead.com


Authorities:

ACU - www.acu.org.uk

British Speedway Promoters Association (BSPA) - www.speedwaygb.co

SCB ~ Speedway Control Bureau - www.scbgb.co.uk

Speedway GP - www.speedwaygp.com

Super7even (shared events) - www.speedwaygb.co/super7even


Official Elite League clubs:

Belle Vue 'Aces'- www.bellevueaces.co

Birmingham 'Brummies' - www.birminghambrummies.co

Coventry 'Bees' - www.coventrybees.co

Eastbourne 'Eagles' - www.eastbourneeagles.co

Kings Lynn 'Stars' - www.kingslynnstars.co

Lakeside 'Hammers' - www.lakesidehammers.co

Peterborough 'Panthers' - www.peterboroughpanthers.co

Poole 'Pirates' - www.poolepirates.co

Swindon 'Robins' - www.swindonrobins.co

Wolverhampton 'Wolves' - www.wolverhamptonwolves.co


Official Premier League clubs:

Berwick 'Bandits' - www.berwickbandits.co

Edinburgh 'Monarchs' - www.edinburghmonarchs.co

Glasgow 'Tigers' - www.glasgowtigers.co

Ipswich 'Witches' - www.ipswichwitches.co

Newcastle 'Diamonds'- www.newcastlediamonds.co

Redcar 'Bears' - www.redcarbears.co

Rye House 'Rockets' - www.ryehouserockets.co

Scunthorpe 'Scorpions' - www.scunthorpescorpions.co

Sheffield 'Tigers' - www.sheffieldtigers.co

Somerset 'Rebels' - www.somersetrebels.co

Plymouth 'Devils' - www.plymouthdevils.co

Workington 'Comets' - www.workingtoncomets.co


Official National League clubs:

Buxton 'Hitmen' - www.buxtonhitmen.co

Dudley 'Heathens' - www.dudleyheathens.co

Isle Of Wight 'Islanders' - www.iowislanders.co

Kings Lynn 'Young Stars' - www.kingslynnstars.co

Mildenhall 'Fen Tigers' - www.mildenhallfentigers.co

Rye House 'Raiders' - www.ryehouse.co

Scunthorpe 'Saints' - www.scunthorpesaints.co

Stoke 'Potters' - www.stokepotters.co


Northern & Midland Junior League Official Team Websites:

Halifax Dukes Speedway - www.halifaxdukes.co.uk

Long Eaton Invaders - www.longeatoninvaders.co.uk

Mercia Vikings Speedway - www.merciavikings.co.uk


Unofficial Team Websites:

Isle of Wight Islanders Unofficial - www.iowislanders.co.uk

Pirate Cast - www.thepiratecast.com

Weymouth 'Wildcats' - www.weymouthwildcats.co.uk or www.weymouthspeedway.co.uk


Defunct Teams:

Bradford 'Dukes' - www.bradfordspeedway.co.uk

Bristol Speedway Supporters Club - www.bristolbulldogs.co.nr

Canterbury 'Crusaders' - www.canterburycrusaders.co.uk

Cradley Heath 'Heathens' - www.cradleyspeedway.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk

Exeter 'Falcons' - www.exeterfalcons.com

Hackney 'Hawks' - www.hackneyhawks.co.uk

Hackney 'Hawks' - www.hackneyhawks.co

Long Eaton 'Invaders' - www.longeatoninvaders.piczo.com/?cr=5&rfm=y

Lydd Speedway - www.lyddspeedway.co.uk

Newport 'Hornets' - www.newportwasps.co

Newport 'Wasps' - www.newportwasps.co

Reading 'Racers' - www.readingspeedway.com

Romford 'Bombers' - http://homepage.ntlworld.com/robert.knightley/

Sittingbourne Speedway - www.sittingbourne-speedway.co.uk

Sunderland 'Stars' - www.sunderlandspeedway.co.uk

West Ham 'Hammers' - www.freewebs.com/customhousekid/index.htm

Weymouth 'Wildcats' - www.weymouthwildcats.co.uk

Wimbledon 'Dons' - www.wimbledon-speedway.com


General Sites:

Barry Briggs - www.briggo.net

Defunct Speedway Tracks - www.defunctspeedway.co.uk

In Memoriam - http://speedwayinmemoriam.yolasite.com

International Speedway - www.internationalspeedway.co.uk

Just Solos - http://justsolos.homestead.com

Leicester Speedway Supporters Club - www.leicester-speedway.co.uk

Love Speedway 24 - www.lovespeedway24.co.uk

Mike patrick Photography - http://beta.mike-patrick.com/index.php?page=index.html

Newcastle Speedway History - www.newcastlespeedwayhistory.co.uk

Retro Speedway ~ Backtrack magazine - www.retro-speedway.com

Southern Classic Speedway Bikes - www.classicspeedway.co.uk

Southern Track Riders Amateur Speedway Club - www.southerntrackriders.co.uk

Speedway 365 - www.speedway365.com

Speedway Champions - www.speedwaychampions.com A comprehensive tabulation of all National champions, A-Z plus
much more.

Speedway Info - www.speedwayinfo.co.uk

Speedway Plus - www.speedwayplus.com

Speedway Researcher - www.speedwayresearcher.org.uk

Speedway Results.com - www.speedwayresults.com

Speedway Riders' Benevolent Fund (SRBF) - www.srbf.co.uk

Speedway Score Cards - http://speedway.manchesterpaul.net/racecards.html

Speedway South Africa - www.speedway-sa.com

Speedway Star magazine - www.speedwaystar.net

Speedway-Stats - www.speedway-stats.co.uk

Steve Magro's Historic World of Speedway - http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~stvmagro/

'The Speedway Revolution' - www.thespeedwayrevolution.co.uk

The Veteran Speedway Riders Association of Australia - http://vsra.homestead.com

The World Speedway Riders' Association (WSRA) - www.world-sra.org.uk


Forums:

BSF ~ British Speedway Forum - www.speedway-forum.co.uk/forums/

Coventry Speedway Chat - www.coventryspeedwaychat.com

Glasgow Tigers Unofficial Forum - http://users.boardnation.com/~easy_tiger/index.php?board=1

King's Lynn Speedway Unofficial Forum - http://starsrus.proboards.com/index.cgi?

Kiwi Speedway Forum - www.kiwispeedway.co.nz

Live Speedway Updates - www.liveupdates.co.uk

Monarchs Chatzone - http://www.monarchs-chatzone.co.uk/forums/index.php

Newport Waspies Forum - www.waspies.org

Oxford 'Cheetahs' Forum - http://cheetahschat.proboards.com/index.cgi?

Panthers Chat - http://colpanthers.proboards.com/index.cgi?

Plymouth 'Devils' Forum - http://plymouthdevils.proboards.com/index.cgi

Poole 'Pirates' Speedway Forum - http://poolespeedway.2288420.n4.nabble.com/

Potters Power - The Forum - http://z11.invisionfree.com/Pottie_Power/index.php?act=idx

Scunthorpe Speedway Forum - www.scunthorpespeedway.proboards.com/

Speedway Mail - www.speedwaymail.co.uk

Surfin Speedway - www.surfinspeedway.com

Welsh Speedway Forum - http://speedway2007.proboards.com/index.cgi?

Weymouth 'Wildcats' Chat - www.weymouthwildcats.co.uk/forum/


Services or Products:

Official Bears Travel Club - www.bearstravel.co.uk

CW Race Products - www.chalk.magix.net/public/

D-Star Racewear - www.d-starracewear.co.uk

Enjay Designs - www.enjaydesigns.co.uk

MAD Fotos - www.madfotos.co.uk

MAD Web Design - www.madwebdesign.co.uk

MAD Racing - www.madracing.co.uk

Sammy Millers - www.sammymiller.co.uk

Frixo - www.frixo.com (Road travel reporting website)


Riders:

Aaron Summers - www.aaronsummersracing.com

Brendan Johnson Racing - www.bdjracing.co.uk

David Mason Racing - www.davidmasonracing.co.uk

Ivan Mauger - www.ivanmauger.com

Jason Doyle Racing - www.jasondoyleracing.com

Jon Armstrong - http://jon-armstrong-racing.co.cc

Jordan Frampton Racing - www.jordanframpton.com

Jordan Tyrer - www.jordantyrerracing.com

Phil Morris - www.philmorris.info

Rhys Hooper Racing - www.alcomwebs.f9.co.uk/Rhys/

Sam Masters Racing - www.masters-racing.com

Taylor Poole - www.taylorpoole.info


Grasstrack:

Grasstrack.net - www.grasstrack.net

Wimborne MCC - www.wimbornemcc.co.uk/mcc/